CM kry World Rafting Federation 3 white

CM kry World Rafting Federation 3 white


All the winners of World Rafting Awards 2021, including the Athletes of the Year 2021, will be crowned on 17th February 2022 during a ceremony that will be broadcasted at 9:00 pm (CET) and hosted by Sandra Miličević.



To keep up with the latest news about the World Rafting Awards, visit world rafting website and check out WRF accounts on FacebookYouTube and Instagram.

You can join the discussion about who should win the awards by using the hashtag 

#WorldRafting #WRFamily #WorldRaftingAwards




Join the World of Rafting



Logo Peace and Sport EN transparent Global Esports Federation Logo External GCA Horizontal RGB web Fair Play GSAlogo 3in logo IFSO SandSI logo SFE horizontal logo CMYK 2019 blue TAFISA logo icce 600px UNFCCC logo.svg
All right reserved
©2019 World Rafting Federation

Booking system and web development by:
Back to Top